Junior Achievement of Angelina County is a District Office of JA of East Texas.  We are independently funded by our local Lufkin-area community, and local community leaders serve on our advisory board.  Meet our great team!


Michelle Green
Executive Director, Angelina County

Torri Adams, Texas State Bank

Torri Adams
Texas State Bank

Tim Alvey, Huntington State Bank

Tim Alvey
Huntington State Bank

Jessica Brown, Brookshire Brothers, Inc.

Jessica Brown
Brookshire Brothers, Inc.


Lynn Buckley
GE Oil & Gas


Ashlyn Cole, First Bank & Trust East Texas

Ashlyn Cole
First Bank & Trust East Texas

Board Chair, Brian Cyr, Commercial Bank of Texas

Brian Cyr
Commercial Bank of Texas


Stephanie Love, Regions Bank

Stephanie Love
Regions Bank

Mark Moore, BancorpSouth

Mark Moore – Board Chairman


Melinda Moore, Cascade Health Services, LLC

Melinda Moore
Cascade Health Services, LLC

Susie Shockley

Susie Shockley


Melinda Sullivan, Consolidated Communications, Inc.

Melinda Sullivan
Consolidated Communications, Inc.

Angie Williams, Gann Medford Real Estate

Angie Williams
Gann Medford Real Estate


Crystal Williams, McWilliams and Son Heating & Air Conditioning

Crystal Williams
McWilliams and Son Heating & Air Conditioning



  • junior-achievement-angelina-county-volunteer